Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
Autumn Half Term 1Mon 06 Sep 2021Thu 21 Oct 2021
PD Day (Students not in the Academy)Fri 22 Oct 2021
October Half TermSat 23 Oct 2021Sun 31 Oct 2021
Autumn Half Term 2Mon 01 Nov 2021Wed 15 Dec 2021
PD Day (Students not in the Academy)Thu 16 Dec 2021
Christmas HolidaysMon 20 Dec 2021Mon 03 Jan 2022
Spring Half Term 1Tue 04 Jan 2022Fri 18 Feb 2022
February Half TermSat 19 Feb 2022Sun 27 Feb 2022
Spring Half Term 2Mon 28 Feb 2022Fri 08 Apr 2022
Easter HolidaysSat 09 Apr 2022Sun 24 Apr 2022
Summer Half Term 1Mon 25 Apr 2022Fri 27 May 2022
May Half TermSat 28 May 2022Sun 05 Jun 2022
Summer Half Term 2Mon 06 Jun 2022Fri 22 Jul 2022
PD Day (Students not in the Academy)Mon 25 Jul 2022
Summer Holidays Tue 26 Jul 2022Mon 05 Sep 2022

Autumn Half Term 1

First Day
Mon 06 Sep 2021
Last Day
Thu 21 Oct 2021

PD Day (Students not in the Academy)

Date
Fri 22 Oct 2021

October Half Term

First Day
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Last Day
Sun 31 Oct 2021

Autumn Half Term 2

First Day
Mon 01 Nov 2021
Last Day
Wed 15 Dec 2021

PD Day (Students not in the Academy)

Date
Thu 16 Dec 2021

Christmas Holidays

First Day
Mon 20 Dec 2021
Last Day
Mon 03 Jan 2022

Spring Half Term 1

First Day
Tue 04 Jan 2022
Last Day
Fri 18 Feb 2022

February Half Term

First Day
Sat 19 Feb 2022
Last Day
Sun 27 Feb 2022

Spring Half Term 2

First Day
Mon 28 Feb 2022
Last Day
Fri 08 Apr 2022

Easter Holidays

First Day
Sat 09 Apr 2022
Last Day
Sun 24 Apr 2022

Summer Half Term 1

First Day
Mon 25 Apr 2022
Last Day
Fri 27 May 2022

May Half Term

First Day
Sat 28 May 2022
Last Day
Sun 05 Jun 2022

Summer Half Term 2

First Day
Mon 06 Jun 2022
Last Day
Fri 22 Jul 2022

PD Day (Students not in the Academy)

Date
Mon 25 Jul 2022

Summer Holidays

First Day
Tue 26 Jul 2022
Last Day
Mon 05 Sep 2022