Term Dates and Closures

DescriptionFirst DayLast Day
October Half Term HolidaySat 24 Oct 2020Sun 01 Nov 2020
Christmas HolidayFri 18 Dec 2020Sun 03 Jan 2021
February Half Term HolidaySat 13 Feb 2021Sun 21 Feb 2021
Easter HolidaySat 27 Mar 2021Sun 11 Apr 2021
Bank HolidayMon 03 May 2021
May Half Term HolidaySat 29 May 2021Sun 06 Jun 2021

October Half Term Holiday

First Day
Sat 24 Oct 2020
Last Day
Sun 01 Nov 2020

Christmas Holiday

First Day
Fri 18 Dec 2020
Last Day
Sun 03 Jan 2021

February Half Term Holiday

First Day
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Last Day
Sun 21 Feb 2021

Easter Holiday

First Day
Sat 27 Mar 2021
Last Day
Sun 11 Apr 2021

Bank Holiday

Date
Mon 03 May 2021

May Half Term Holiday

First Day
Sat 29 May 2021
Last Day
Sun 06 Jun 2021